Positively Izzy: Emmie and Friends # 2

Publication Date: 16 Dec. 2020
Format: Paperback / softback
Emmie and Friends

ISBN 9780062484963

    16.99 16.99 16.990000000000002 AUD

    16.99

    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart


    MEMBER DISCOUNTS  : For Member pricing, please sign in to your Book Curator account.  

    WISH LISTS  : Signing in will also allow you to create a wish list. Just choose the heart icon on each product you want to add. To view your list, click on the heart icon at the top right of your screen.

    COMPARING PRODUCTS  : To compare products, use the scales icon. 

    TO VIEW OR COMPLETE YOUR ORDER  : Click on the cart icon at the top right of your screen. 

    SHIPPING  : Enjoy the low flat rate of just 12.95 shipping and handling to anywhere in Australia, no matter how large your order is. 

    Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson.Middle school is all about labels.Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done. Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to “break out of her shell” and join drama club.The girls' lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined.Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna!