Friends By Any Other Name

Series: Yorick and Bones
Publication Date: 1 Oct. 2021
Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN 9780062854346

    16.99 16.99 16.990000000000002 AUD

    16.99

    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart



     Hey-ho, hey-ho! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are thrilled to deliver the second book in a heartfelt, “humerus” full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel!

    Yorick and his trusty canine companion Bones hath returned, and they are cordially invited to a costume party!

    But when Yorick arrives and meets a new friend, he isn’t sure whether she likes the real him or just who he is in disguise.

    Do clothes really make the skeleton Can Yorick ever be the same fun-loving jester he once was, if it means pretending to be something he’s not

    Yorick will need help from some friendly faces to get to the bottom of these big questions. But will the answers make for a comedy or a tragedy

    How to Use the Site:

    MEMBER DISCOUNTS: For Member pricing, please sign in to your Book Curator account.
    WISH LISTS: Signing in will also allow you to create a wish list. Just choose the heart icon on each product you want to add. To view your list, click on the heart icon at the top right of your screen.
    COMPARING PRODUCTS: To compare products, use the scales icon.
    TO VIEW OR COMPLETE YOUR ORDER: Click on the cart icon at the top right of your screen.
    SHIPPING: Enjoy the low flat rate of just 12.95 shipping and handling to anywhere in Australia, no matter how large your order is.