Journey to the Ocean's End

Publication Date: 1 Feb. 2022
Format: Paperback / softback
The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad

ISBN 9781510765009

This is a pre-order item.

    19.99 19.99 19.990000000000002 AUD


    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    MEMBER DISCOUNTS  : For Member pricing, please sign in to your Book Curator account.  

    WISH LISTS  : Signing in will also allow you to create a wish list. Just choose the heart icon on each product you want to add. To view your list, click on the heart icon at the top right of your screen.

    COMPARING PRODUCTS  : To compare products, use the scales icon. 

    TO VIEW OR COMPLETE YOUR ORDER  : Click on the cart icon at the top right of your screen. 

    SHIPPING  : Enjoy the low flat rate of just 12.95 shipping and handling to anywhere in Australia, no matter how large your order is. 

    Age range 9 to 12

    The fifth book in the S.Q.U.I.D. Squad graphic novel series for Minecrafters written by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miller.

    The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad is made up of three bold children who are part of a secret, underwater society of Book Guardians. They combine their unique talents to solve mysteries, right wrongs, and explore the oceans!

    With their secret base discovered, the Book Guardians, bent on protecting their culture, must find a new headquarters far from the Pillagers. As they set out for the Ocean’s End, a faraway, uncharted sea, a surprise Pillager attack splits the voyagers up. It is up to the stranded S.Q.U.I.D. Squad to save the library of ancient books that the Pillagers want to burn and find their way to their new base.

    A mysterious underwater witch sends them on a dangerous path through swimming skeletons and poisonous sea pickles, but the witch’s magic spells — from super-fast swimming potions and endless invisi-food — may cause more problems than they solve. With the fate of their community resting on their shoulders, Inky, Max, and Luke will use everything they’ve got to outsmart the Pillagers.