News Hounds: The Dinosaur Discovery

Series: News Hounds
Publication Date: 29 Mar. 2022
Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN 9781526620583

    14.99 14.99 14.99 AUD

    14.99

    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart


    Bob is the stationmaster's dog at Puddle Train Station and a reporter for The Daily Bark, Puddle's best (and only) newspaper for dogs. It's up to Bob to make sure the trains are perfectly on time every day. He has it all under control until the day he digs up the SCOOP of a lifetime in the park a DINOSAUR skeleton! Suddenly Bob's life isn't running like clockwork, it's running WILD as he and the other News Hounds catch the scent of a dastardly dinosaur THIEF. Can Bob pull off a daring dinosaur rescue, or is he on the express train to DISASTER?
    A new young fiction series by the author of Captain Pug, for anyone who ever wondered what their dog does when they're not looking! Perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets and Toto the Ninja Cat.

    How to Use the Site:

    MEMBER DISCOUNTS: For Member pricing, please sign in to your Book Curator account.
    WISH LISTS: Signing in will also allow you to create a wish list. Just choose the heart icon on each product you want to add. To view your list, click on the heart icon at the top right of your screen.
    COMPARING PRODUCTS: To compare products, use the scales icon.
    TO VIEW OR COMPLETE YOUR ORDER: Click on the cart icon at the top right of your screen.
    SHIPPING: Enjoy the low flat rate of just 12.95 shipping and handling to anywhere in Australia, no matter how large your order is.