Cara and Silverthief

Series: Dragon Storm
Publication Date: 29 Mar. 2022
Format: Paperback / softback

ISBN 9781839940064

    12.99 12.99 12.99 AUD

    12.99

    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart


    In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons. Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together. But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans. To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.

    Cara has spent her life on the streets, relying on her wits - and a mysterious voice that seemed to live inside her head - for survival. She's amazed when she learns that the voice actually belongs to a dragon - her dragon - and she's invited to join a hidden society, the Dragonseer Guild, for those who can summon their own dragon. But Cara isn't used to having friends, and so when she and her dragon Silverthief uncover a dangerous secret, they must decide who they can trust... and their lives will depend on it.

    An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How to Train your Dragon.

    How to Use the Site:

    MEMBER DISCOUNTS: For Member pricing, please sign in to your Book Curator account.
    WISH LISTS: Signing in will also allow you to create a wish list. Just choose the heart icon on each product you want to add. To view your list, click on the heart icon at the top right of your screen.
    COMPARING PRODUCTS: To compare products, use the scales icon.
    TO VIEW OR COMPLETE YOUR ORDER: Click on the cart icon at the top right of your screen.
    SHIPPING: Enjoy the low flat rate of just 12.95 shipping and handling to anywhere in Australia, no matter how large your order is.